#MyCurrentMuse: Turquoise Woman

I love this photo. The woman reminds me a little of a vision I had of La Balenn.

Sapphires & Sisters

Okay.  So, her beauty is just captivating on various scales.
Her energy and aura just seeps through this photo.

I came across this Goddess on the Africland Facebook page, and I was immediately blown away.  I have a ‘thing’ for African beauty; and moreover, I have a true attraction to North-East African women.  There is something about the women of this region and their features that are just striking to me.  I find their energy within photos to be very pulling and almost God-like.  And this young woman is no exception.

There was no name given, nor what tribe and/or country she was from in the post caption.  Therefore, I left a general comment inquiring about her background off of her features and dress, and was informed that she is from the Fulani Tribe of North/West/Central Africa.  And another person said that she is from the Kunama tribe of…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

