Coast 2 Coast for Cancer

Tomorrow Tracy Ann, my animal communicator and dear friend, is setting out on a cross-country trek on horseback to raise money for cancer patients.

Tracy and I became friends when Puck was having health and behavioral problems (I’m not sure if the problems were an early manifestation of his cancer or not). She was there for me 100 percent during  his fight against cancer. Like many of us, she also has lost loved ones to the disease.

Here is a link to the Coast 2 Coast home page, where you can donate, follow the ride on the blog, or participate in the forum. I will be following this ride closely and supporting it as much as I can. I’ve also added a link to the homepage of this blog. I love you Tracy!

Leave a Reply

